RHINO has released the FLEETWOOD MAC 1969-1974 celebratory box set comprised of remastered versions of all seven studio albums recorded over Fleetwood Mac‘s first five years from 1969-1974 with their original/former members Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer, Danny Kirwan, Bob Welch, Bob WestonBob Brunning, and Dave Walker.

The albums featured in the massive reissue include Then Play On (1969), Kiln House (1970), Future Games (1971), Bare Trees (1972), Penguin (1973), Mystery to Me (1973), and Heroes Are Hard to Find (1974), along with non-LP singles and single edits “Oh Well”, “The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)”, “Dragonfly”, “Jewel Eyed Judy”, and the previously-unreleased “Good Things (Come to Those Who Wait)”. Additionally, the box set includes Fleetwood Mac’s unreleased Live at the Record Plant studio performance in Sausalito, CA on December 15th, 1974, shortly before Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks joined the group.

Related: Lindsey Buckingham Sings For First Time Since Damaging Vocal Cords During Heart Surgery [Video]

The seven studio albums and the affiliated bonus recordings offer a complete and updated glimpse into Fleetwood Mac’s blues-rock era in the years prior to their shift to that of a more pop-friendly sound with the arrival of Buckingham and Nicks.

The box set’s arrival this past Friday comes just weeks following the untimely death of co-founding guitarist Peter Green, who died at the age of 73 back on July 25th. Prior to the global shutdown of live events, co-founding member/drummer Mick Fleetwood hosted an all-star tribute concert in honor of Green at The London Palladium in February with performances from current singer/pianist Christine McVie and Jeremy Spencer, along with Steven TylerDavid GilmourBilly GibbonsPete TownshendKirk HammettNoel Gallagher, and many more.

Click here to purchase FLEETWOOD MAC 1969-1974.