Joe Russo’s Almost Dead has announced a new crop of tour dates set to carry the band through 2022. The new shows will see the Grateful Dead-inspired quintet travel throughout the U.S. from February through June.

The new tour dates pick up with a three-night run in Philadelphia February 10th–12th, with the first night at Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia and the other two at The Fillmore Philadelphia. JRAD has added a new show in Madison, WI on March 18th ahead of a previously announced show there the following night and a two-night run in St. Louis, MO (3/19–20).

The tour continues on with stops in Newport, KY (4/28); Asheville, NC (4/29–4/30); a previously revealed two-set performance at Sweetwater 420 Festival in Atlanta, GA (5/1); a return to Westville Music Bowl in New Haven, CT (5/14); two nights in Vail, CO (6/1–6/2); and finally a one-off show at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO (6/3). The band noted that more dates will follow.

Related: Nikki Glaspie, Joe Russo To Sit In With ‘Late Night With Seth Meyers’ House Band In December [Video]

A band Facebook pre-sale will start on Wednesday in two groups beginning at 12 p.m. ET for Philadelphia, Madison, and Newport, continuing at 1 p.m. ET for Asheville, New Haven, Vail, and Morrison. Passwords for the Facebook pre-sale will be posted on the JRAD page at the sale start times. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday at 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. for the same respective cities. Fans will need to purchase a Fillmore ticket to get into Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia, with two and three-night options available.

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead 2022 Tour Dates

Thu, Feb 10, 2022: Philadelphia, PA ~ Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia
Fri, Feb 11, 2022: Philadelphia, PA ~ The Fillmore Philadelphia
Sat, Feb 12, 2022: Philadelphia, PA ~ The Fillmore Philadelphia
Thu, March 17, 2022: Madison, WI ~ The Sylvee
Fri, March 18, 2022: Madison, WI ~ The Sylvee (Already Announced)
Sat, March 19, 2022: St. Louis, MO ~ The Pageant (Already Announced)
Sun, March 20, 2022: St. Louis, MO ~ The Pageant (Already Announced)
Thu, April 28, 2022: Newport, KY ~ PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation
Fri, April 29, 2022: Asheville, NC ~ Rabbit Rabbit
Sat, April 30, 2022: Asheville, NC ~ Rabbit Rabbit
Sun, May 1, 2022: Atlanta, GA ~ Sweetwater 420 Festival (Already Announced)
Sat, May 14, 2022: New Haven, CT ~ Westville Music Bowl
Wed, June 1, 2022: Vail, CO ~ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Thu, June 2, 2022: Vail, CO ~ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Fri, June 3, 2022: Morrison, CO ~ Red Rocks Amphitheatre

View Tour Dates